Standin Committes

             Dire Dawa Administration City Council Standing Committee 

No.     Name                                Job Description

1.           Ato  Oumer Hasen                 Legal and Administrative Affairs Standing Committee

2.           Mrs. Selamawit Asfaw          Standing Committee on municipal Affairs

3            Mrs. Aynalem Tezera            Budget Economy Trade and Industry Affairs Standing Committee

4            Ato  Abreham Sahlu             Standing Committee on Government Expenditure Administration and Control Affairs

5.           Mrs. Fetya Mohammed        Standing Committee on Women, Youth and Children's Affairs

6.           Ato  Bahrudin Abdo             Standing Committee on Social Affairs

7.           Ato  Ayub Ibrahim                Standing Committee on Agriculture, Minerals and Environment